Plan Your Visit

If you have never visited a hospital overseas, don't hesitate. We see over 200 international patients every day, so we have plenty of experience in arranging everything from doctor's appointments to airport pick ups to hotel accommodations. This page summarizes how you can plan your visit, along with what we can do to help.

Step 1. Get to know us

Our website is designed to answer most of your questions concerning our hospital and patients. Our doctors are very famous Chinese medicine experts. If you have any doubt in your disease or coming to our hospital for treatment, you can consult us freely.

Step 2. Selecting a doctor or asking for advice

We have over 1,200 physicians. Our doctor search page will help you find the doctor who best meets your requirements.

If you need help selecting a doctor or advice on treatment options, please use our Inquiry Form. This form helps us understand your requirements to respond more efficiently. We will forward your inquiry to the appropriate medical professional who will then correspond with you in English.

You can make a doctor appointment at Appointment Request page. The webpage will display your doctor's schedule. We will process your request and confirm your appointment by email.

Step 3. Arrange travel

After communication with our doctor, if you have decided to come to our hospital, please send us related materials and we help you handle procedures to come to China.

Hot line

+86-15233618520

24h Open


Order Our News

Get the latest update

计划您的旅行

如果你从来没有去过海外医院,请不要犹豫。我们每天看到超过200名国际病人,所以我们有很多经验,可以安排从医生的任命到机场接送到医院的一切。本页面总结了您如何计划您的访问,以及我们可以做些什么来帮助您。

第一步: 认识我们

我们的网站旨在回答有关我们医院和肾病的大部分问题,我们的医院的医生都是非常著名的中医专家。如果您有任何关于您的疾病或者来同善堂医院治疗的疑问,可以随时咨询我们。

第二步: 选择医生或寻求建议

我们有超过1200名医生。我们的医生页面将帮助您找到最符合您要求的医生。

如果您需要帮助选择医生或治疗方案的建议,请使用我们的预约页面。此表格有助于我们了解您的要求以更有效地回应。我们会将您的询问转发给适当的医疗专业人员,然后用英文与您沟通。

您还可以在预约申请页面上预约医生。我们将通过电子邮件处理您的请求并确认您的约会。

第三步: 安排旅行

经过跟我们医生的沟通后,如果您已经决定来我们医院治疗。请您发送相关的材料给我们,我们会帮助您办理来中国的手续。

热线

+86 15233618520

24小时可用


订阅我们的新闻

获取我们最新的更新